Name  Designation  Official Phone number 
Sardar Ali Muhammad Khan Mahar Federal Minister for Narcotics Control 051-9262888
Mr. Ghulam Muhammad PS to Federal Minister for Narcotics Control 051-9262889
Mr. Arif Nawaz Khan, PSP Secretary 051-9260535 |051-9261896 fax
Mr. Sabino Sikandar Jalal Joint Secretary 051-9261804 |051-9261812 fax
Syed Masroor Ahmed SPS to Secretary 051-9260534
Syed Abul Hassan Shamsi SPS to Joint Secretary 051-9261804
Mr. Ata Hussain Shah

Deputy Secretary (Admn)

(Focal Person for pension purpose)

051-9262360 |051-9260208 fax
Mr. Shahzad Durrani Deputy Secretary (Policy) 051-9261887
Mr. Jamal Tayyab Deputy Secretary (Coord) 051-9261858
Mr. Shahid Iqbal Gondal Section Officer (Admn) 051-9263361
Mr. Muhammad Ilyas Section Officer (General) 051-9261843
Mr. Saadat Ali Bokhari Section Officer (P-I) 051-9261165
Mr. Muhammad Hassan Abdullah Section Officer (P-II) 051-9262364
Mrs. Alia Asad Section Officer (P-III) 051-9263360
Mr. Rustum Khan Section Officer (ANF) 051-9263362
Ms. Ishrat Mujahid Section Officer (Coord-l) 051-9263363
Mr. Akbar Ghani Khan Khattak Section Officer (Coord-ll) 051-9261648
Mr. Muhammad Naeem

Assistant Accounts Officer / Section Officer (B&A)

Mr. Muhammad Shafi Jan D.D.O 051-9263310